Follow-up to the political declaration of the third high-level meeting of the General Assembly on the prevention and control of non-communicable diseases Draft decision proposed by Argentina, Barbados, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Kenya, Monaco, Panama, Peru, Russian Federation, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Uruguay and the European Union and its Member States
Source: WHO Governing Body Documentation - Category: International Medicine & Public Health Source Type: news