Russian-Ukraine War: Talks to Curb Russia ’s Oil Income Stall as European Diplomats Squabble

Kyiv Nov. 24, 11:53 a.m. Moscow Nov. 24, 12:53 p.m. Washington Nov. 24, 4:53 a.m. Diplomats from the European Union were expected to try again Thursday to agree on final details of a policy to help limit Russia’s revenue from oil, after a setback the day before to efforts led by the United States…#ukraine #russianoil #russian #ukrainian #war #oil #securitycouncil #putin #russianair #francis
Source: Reuters: Health - Category: Consumer Health News Source Type: news